Calendar

Find local and national senior health and information fairs, seminars and more.

Find an Event

Upcoming Events

Sept16

Central Austin Lewy Body Dementia Support Group
Date: Sept 16 - Oct 21, 2017
Time: 9:30 a.m.
Location: 3710 Cedar Street, Austin, TX

Sept26

Dementia Support Group
Date: Sept 26 - Oct 24, 2017
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Riverside Inn at Fossil Creek - 6621 N. Riverside Dr, Fort Worth, TX

Sept26

Round Rock Parkinson's Support Group
Date: Sept 26 - Oct 24, 2017
Time: 3 p.m.
Location: Wyoming Springs Assisted Living - 7230 Wyoming Springs Dr.

Sept28

Memory Loss Support Group Hosted by Meadowbrook Memory Care
Date: Sept 28 - Oct 26, 2017
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: 2300 Little Rd, Arlington, TX

Sept30

Walk to End Alzheimer's
Date: Sept 30 - Oct 28, 2017
Time: 7 am
Location: Weatherford College - 225 College Park Dr, Weatherford, TX

Oct04

Monthly Solutions for the Senior Care Professionals Sponsored by Home Instead Senior Care
Date: Oct 04 - Dec 07, 2017
Time: 10 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Mountain / 12 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Eastern
Location: Online