Advertising

 

New LifeStyles has many ways to help you get your name out to prospective customers. Whether it's a display ad in one of our publications, a link on our website, or a web site for your company, we produce results.

  • >20 publications nationwide
  • Annual circulation of > 3.5 million directories
  • 60,000 online sessions monthly including mobile views

"We love you guys! Have had several referrals just lately." - Client in Dallas

"This was my initial visit to your website, and I found it very helpful." - Website user

"Thank you very much. I will continue to use your website as a reference for our patients that are seeking info on higher level of care options. I appreciate your dedication in providing resources and information to our community." - Care Coordinator in AZ

Click to view printable PDF of Advertising Options

Click to view our:

Production Schedule

Ad Specs

Advertising Forms

Information on Website Design and Hosting Services

Use our email form to contact us, or see below to contact your area sales representative directly. Find out how we can help your business more effectively reach potential customers.

Bill Porter x6004

Client Website Project Manager/Sales Director

214-874-6004

800-975-9374

Bill@NewLifeStyles.com

St. Louis

Jennifer Campbell x6012

Online Director

214-874-6012

800-975-9439

Jennifer@NewLifeStyles.com

Austin

Fort Worth/Tarrant County

San Antonio/Hill Country

Bob Gowdy x6003

214-874-6003

800-975-9354

Bob@NewLifeStyles.com

Atlanta

Houston

Los Angeles/Ventura County

San Francisco/Bay Area

Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia)

Megan Blaser x6028

Media Buyer

214-874-6028

800-975-9472

Megan@NewLifeStyles.com

Chicago

South Florida

David Moore

877-327-3141

David@NewLifeStyles.com

Boston

New York Metro

New Jersey

Pittsburgh

Washington D.C. (Maryland/N.VA)

Michelle Gowdy x6014

Media Buyer

214-874-6014

800-975-9452

Michelle@NewLifeStyles.com

Dallas

Orange County/Inland Empire

San Diego

Doug Fusella x6013

President/COO

214-874-6013

877-519-1683

Doug@NewLifeStyles.com

Alabama

Stacee Howse x6008

IT Director214-874-6008800-975-9376

Stacee@NewLifeStyles.com