Advertising

New LifeStyles has many ways to help you get your name out to prospective customers. Whether it's a display ad in one of our publications, a link on our website, or a web site for your company, we produce results.

  • >30 publications nationwide
  • Annual circulation of > 3.5 million directories
  • 60,000 online sessions monthly including mobile views

"We love "you guys!'  Have had several referrals just lately." - Client in Dallas

Four Formats (print, digital, online, & mobile)


Click to view printable PDF of Advertising Options

Other Videos: Online Options for Communities & Online Options for Home Care/Hospice Providers


Click to view our:

Production Schedule

Ad Specs

Advertising Forms

Information on Website Design and Hosting Services

Use our email form to contact us, or see below to contact your area sales representative directly. Find out how we can help your business more effectively reach potential customers.

Doug Fusella x6013

President/COO

214-874-6013

877-519-1683

Doug@NewLifeStyles.com

Alabama

Jennifer Campbell x6012

Online Director

214-874-6012

800-975-9439

Jennifer@NewLifeStyles.com

Austin

Fort Worth/Tarrant County

Barrett Criswell x6011

214-874-6011

800-974-4618

Barrett@NewLifeStyles.com

St. Louis

Pittsburgh

New Jersey

San Antonio/Hill Country

Megan Blaser x6028

Media Buyer

214-874-6028

800-975-9472

Megan@NewLifeStyles.com

Fresno / Bakersfields

Kansas City

South Florida

Bill Porter x6004

Client Website Project Manager/Sales Director

214-874-6004

800-961-7750

Bill@NewLifeStyles.com


Michelle Gowdy x6014

Media Buyer

214-874-6014

800-975-9452

Michelle@NewLifeStyles.com

Dallas

Orange County/Inland Empire

San Diego

Bob Gowdy x6003

214-874-6003

800-975-9354

Bob@NewLifeStyles.com

Sacramento/North Bay

Houston

San Francisco/Bay Area

Los Angeles/Ventura County

Connecticut/Rhode Island

Stacee Howse x6008

IT Director

214-874-6008

800-975-9376

Stacee@NewLifeStyles.com

Nevada
David Moore

877-327-3141

David@NewLifeStyles.com

Washington D.C. (Maryland/N.VA)

Central & Western Mass.

Northern New England (Maine, NH, & Vermont)

New York Metro

Boston
Susan DeVall

800-359-9867

Susan@NewLifeStyles.com

Atlanta

Chicago

Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia)