Advertising

New LifeStyles has many ways to help you get your name out to prospective customers. Whether it's a display ad in one of our publications, a link on our website, or a web site for your company, we produce results.

  • 39 publications nationwide & in Canada
  • Annual circulation of > 3.5 million directories
  • 50,000 visits monthly including Mobile Site
  • >5000 iPhone App downloads

Click to view our advertising options or a video explaining our four formats.

Use our email form to contact us, or see below to contact your area sales representative directly. Find out how we can help your business more effectively reach its potential customers.

Click to view our:
Production Schedule
Ad Specs
Advertising Forms
Information on Website Design and Hosting Services

Doug Fusella x6013
214-874-6013
877-519-1683
Doug@NewLifeStyles.com
President/COO
Jennifer Campbell x6012
214-874-6012
800-975-9439
Jennifer@NewLifeStyles.com
Online Director
Austin
San Antonio/Hill Country
Barrett Criswell x6001
214-874-6001
800-974-4618
Barrett@NewLifeStyles.com
St. Louis
Seattle
Portland/Vancouver
Pittsburgh
Central & Eastern PA (including Philadelphia)
Luke Jansen x6030
214-874-6030
800-961-7750
Luke@NewLifeStyles.com
Project Manager/Client Website Sales
Bill Porter x6004
214-874-6004
800-975-9374
Bill@NewLifeStyles.com
Connecticut/Rhode Island
Boston/Eastern Massachusetts
New York Metro
New Jersey
San Diego
Megan Blaser x6028
214-874-6028
800-975-9472
Megan@NewLifeStyles.com
Media Buyer
Fresno/Bakersfield
Santa Barbara/San Luis Obispo
Bob Gowdy x6003
214-874-6003
800-975-9354
Bob@NewLifeStyles.com
Sacramento/North Bay
Houston
San Francisco/Bay Area
Los Angeles/Ventura County
Michele Vasquez x6022
214-874-6022
800-964-9118
Michele@NewLifeStyles.com
Fort Worth/Tarrant County
David Moore
877-327-3141
David@NewLifeStyles.com
Michigan
Washington D.C. (Maryland/N.VA)
Central & Western Mass.
Kansas City
Northern New England (Maine, NH, & Vermont)
Michelle Gowdy x6014
214-874-6014
800-975-9452
Michelle@NewLifeStyles.com
Media Buyer
Dallas
Orange County/Inland Empire
Ellen Burleigh x6011
214-874-6011
800-204-7221
Ellen@NewLifeStyles.com
South Florida
Orlando/Central Florida
Phoenix/Tucson
Nevada
Alabama
Susan DeVall
800-359-9867
Susan@NewLifeStyles.com
Atlanta
Chicago
Louisville/Lexington
Jason Gentry x6018
214-874-6018
800-962-2832
Jason@NewLifeStyles.com
Director of Operations
Orange County/Inland Empire
The Care Guide
800-311-CARE
info@thecareguide.com
South Central Ontario
Southwest Ontario
Northern Ontario
British Columbia
Alberta