Advertising

New LifeStyles has many ways to help you get your name out to prospective customers. Whether it's a display ad in one of our publications, a link on our website, or a web site for your company, we produce results.

  • 38 publications nationwide & in Canada
  • Annual circulation of > 3.5 million directories
  • 60,000 visits monthly including Mobile Site
  • >9000 iPhone App downloads

Click to view our advertising options or a video explaining our four formats.

Use our email form to contact us, or see below to contact your area sales representative directly. Find out how we can help your business more effectively reach its potential customers.

Click to view our:

Production Schedule

Ad Specs

Advertising Forms

Information on Website Design and Hosting Services

Doug Fusella x6013

214-874-6013

877-519-1683

Doug@NewLifeStyles.com

President/COO

Jennifer Campbell x6012

214-874-6012

800-975-9439

Jennifer@NewLifeStyles.com

Online Director

Austin

Central & Eastern PA (including Philadelphia)

Barrett Criswell x6001

214-874-6001

800-974-4618

Barrett@NewLifeStyles.com

St. Louis

Pittsburgh

New Jersey

San Antonio/Hill Country

Megan Blaser x6028

214-874-6028

800-975-9472

Megan@NewLifeStyles.com

Media Buyer

Fresno / Bakersfields

Santa Barbara / San Luis Obispo

Kansas City

Bill Porter x6004

214-874-6004

800-961-7750

Bill@NewLifeStyles.com

Project Manager/Client Website Sales

Michele Vasquez x6022

214-874-6022

800-964-9118

Michele@NewLifeStyles.com

Fort Worth/Tarrant County

Bob Gowdy x6003

214-874-6003

800-975-9354

Bob@NewLifeStyles.com

Sacramento/North Bay

Houston

San Francisco/Bay Area

Los Angeles/Ventura County

Connecticut/Rhode Island

Michelle Gowdy x6014

214-874-6014

800-975-9452

Michelle@NewLifeStyles.com

Media Buyer

Dallas

Orange County/Inland Empire

San Diego
David Moore

877-327-3141

David@NewLifeStyles.com

Michigan

Washington D.C. (Maryland/N.VA)

Central & Western Mass.

Northern New England (Maine, NH, & Vermont)

New York Metro

Boston
Susan DeVall

800-359-9867

Susan@NewLifeStyles.com

Atlanta

Chicago

Louisville/Lexington

Ellen Burleigh x6011

214-874-6011

800-204-7221

Ellen@NewLifeStyles.com

South Florida

Orlando/Central Florida

Phoenix/Tucson

Nevada

Alabama

The Care Guide

800-311-CARE

info@thecareguide.com

South Central Ontario

Southwest Ontario

Northern Ontario

British Columbia>

Alberta